ESTÉE LAUDER SUPREME LAUNCH

26 Feb

Glamour! Glamour! Glamour! Now that’s Estée Lauder. On Thursday I attended the Supreme Launch. Estée Lauder met & exceeded my expectations; upon arrival I was welcomed with drinks. The ambiance and excitement in the air was tangible, I knew then that we were all in for a great time.

It was all fun and games until Lucia pulled us to the stage to join her…

Oh! The horror!!!

Did I mention the powerhouse of Estée Lauder women who were present?

I was inspired as the next generation

Thank you Estée Lauder, for introducing me to your world and giving me a glimpse of how it feels to be part of the family. It’s been an amazing and a priceless experience I hold dear. You have exceeded my expectations and your generosity is humbling. Thank you for giving me this opportunity during this competition to represent such a powerful brand. I’m inspired and fired up to be me, beautiful, just the way I am.

Thank you!

Your supremely fabulous chick

Vix

Leave a Reply

